The Jan Rajchman Prize is awarded for an outstanding scientific or technical achievement in, or contribution to, research on flat panel displays. The award is made by the Board of Directors acting on the recommendation of the Honors and Awards Committee and carries a stipend of US $2000.

Year Award Winner
2021 Karl Leo
2020 Armand Paul Alivisatos and Moungi Bawendi
2019 Hoi-Sing Kwok
2018 Pochi Yeh
2017 Shui-Chih Alan Lien
2016 Seung Hee Lee
2015 Shohei Naemura
2014 Dirk J. Broer
2013 Marc Baldo
2012 Tetsuo Tsutsui
2011 Hideo Hosono
2010 Dwight Berreman
2009 Peter Raynes
2008 Shin-Tson Wu
2007 Shigeo Mikoshiba
2006 Mark E. Thompson
2006 Stephen R. Forrest
2005 Richard Friend
2005 Jeremy Henley Burroughes
2005 Donal Bradley
2004 Tatsuo Uchida
2003 Webster E. Howard
2001 Steve Van Slyke
2001 Ching W. Tang
1998 J. William Doane
1996 Capp Spindt
1996 Robert Meyer
1995 Shunsuke Kobayashi
1994 Peter G. LeComber
1993 Terry J. Scheffer