Otto Schade Prize

The Otto Schade Prize is awarded for an outstanding scientific or technical achievement in, or contribution to, the advancement of functional performance and/or image quality of information displays. The award is made by the Board of Directors acting on the recommendation of the Honors and Awards Committee and carries a stipend of US $2000.

Year Award Winner Year Award Winner
2006 Curtis R. Carlson 2011 Scott Daly
2006 Roger Cohen 2012 Adi Abileah
2007 Andrew B. Watson 2014 Candice Brown Elliott
2008  Louis D. Silverstein 2015 Ingrid Heynderickx
2010 Eli Peli      

Honors & Awards Committee